Dates & Deadlines

January

Friday, January 12 (9–10am)  Admissions Coffee* (RSVP required)

Saturday, January 20 (9–10am; 11am–12pm) Kindergarten Group Observation* (RSVP required)

Saturday, January 20 (8:30am–12:30pm) ISEE testing at Laguna Blanca**

Saturday, January 27 (8:30am–12:30pm) ISEE testing at Marymount**

Sunday, January 28 (2–4pm) Annual Open House and Art Show

February

Thursday, February 1 Application Deadline

Saturday, February 3 (8:30am–12:30pm) ISEE testing at Crane**

Friday, February 9 (9–10am)  Admissions Coffee* (RSVP required)

Saturday, February 10 (9–10am; 11am–12pm) Kindergarten Group Observation* (RSVP required)

Tuesday, February 20 Tuition Assistance Paperwork Due

Saturday, February 24 (8:30am–12:30pm) ISEE testing at Providence: A Santa Barbara Christian School**

March

Friday, March 9 Admission Decision Letters Mailed

Friday, March 23: New Student Contracts Due

*Must RSVP with Admissions Office to attend

**ISEE testing is required for 6th, 7th, and 8th Grade applicants.  Choose the date that works best for your family and take the test at that location.  Scores will be sent to all schools of your choice.  Must pre-register at http://www.iseetest.org