Dates & Deadlines

November

Wednesday, November 16 (8am-2pm) Upper School Parent Visitation Day

January

Friday, January 20 (9–10am)  Admissions Coffee* (RSVP required)

Saturday, January 21 (9–10am; 11am–12pm) Kindergarten Group Observation* (RSVP required)

Saturday, January 21 (8:30am–12:30pm) ISEE testing at Laguna Blanca**

Saturday, January 28 (8:30am–12:30pm) ISEE testing at Marymount**

Sunday, January 29 (2–4pm) Annual Open House and Art Show

February

Wednesday, February 1 Application Deadline

Saturday, February 4 (8:30am–12:30pm) ISEE testing at Crane**

Wednesday, February 8 (8am-2pm) Upper School Parent Visitation Day

Wednesday, February 8 (3:30–4:30pm) First Grade Group Observation* (RSVP required)

Saturday, February 11 (9–10am; 11am–12pm) Kindergarten Group Observation* (RSVP required)

Saturday, February 11 (8–9:30am) Grades 2–5 Testing* (RSVP required)

Tuesday, February 21 Tuition Assistance Paperwork Due

Friday, February 24 (9–10am)  Admissions Coffee* (RSVP required)

Saturday, February 25 (8:30am–12:30pm) ISEE testing at Providence: A Santa Barbara Christian School**

March

Friday, March 10 Admission Decision Letters Mailed

Friday, March 24: New Student Contracts Due

*Must RSVP with Admissions Office to attend

**ISEE testing is required for 6th, 7th, and 8th Grade applicants.  Choose the date that works best for your family and take the test at that location.  Scores will be sent to all schools of your choice.  Must pre-register at http://www.iseetest.org.